Tuesday, April 9, 2013

Santos Bonacci ~ The Future of Mankind




On Monday, April 8th, 2013, at 7PM EST, 4PM Pacific and 12 Midnight UK time, in5d Radio's special guest was Santos Bonacci, whose areas of expertise include astrotheology, astrology, ancient theology and occult (hidden) science. Due to time changes involving Daylight Saving Time in Australia, Santos joins us around the 1:40:00 marker in this video.

Santos Bonacci deals with the subject of Reclaiming Dominion. Breaking the fictions of Law, Religion and Science. The Holy Science, the ancient science based on the workings of the solar system, which is the science of, 'as above so bellow', enables one to develop wisdom and enlightenment far beyond what this world has on offer. This ancient fascinating wisdom which Santos is disseminating and teaching will have a profound spiritual effect on your life! This knowledge will enable you to remember that which you already know. His studies span over 30 years, recently he has put together many things that will help so many make sense of so much that is going on in today's world, and the future that we all face. Santos wishes to help and aid you in discovering unanswered questions, and share the solutions. Santos is here to bust wide open the world of corruption that is all around us, the world in which most live out each day of their lives. He's here to show you that you are the change that is needed. This will guide you on your path and enable you to guide others on their path. So that we may all come together as one, as was meant in the beginning. Santos Bonacci currently lectures in Australia and on Global Radio on Astrotheology and Sovereignty Law. He offers a perspective which brings some of our beliefs back into context by joining some of the dots that have otherwise made this information highly subjective, controversial and used as a major historical source of humanity's exploitation.